Giant Rooks - Rookery CD

  1. The Birth of Worlds
  2. Watershed
  3. Heat Up
  4. Very Soon You'll See
  5. Rainfalls
  6. Misinterpretations
  7. Silence
  8. What I Know Is All Quicksand
  9. Wild Stare
  10. Head by Head
  11. All We Are
  12. Into Your Arms

Released 2020


Thank you for shopping with us!

Shipping Info:

  • Orders of this item are expected to ship 10 - 14 business days from when the order is placed.  Any shipping method quoted is in addition to this handling time.
  • You will automatically receive tracking when your order has shipped!

All sales on this item are final!